RMT East Ham Branch Official and Representatives for 2009


Secretary: Andy Izard 07765240193

Chairman: Chris Tugwell 07956483158

Membership Sec: I Heath & T Rowntree

Vice Chair: Gordon Craig 07733245979 Treasurer: C Baille Auditors: I Heath & C Fitzgerald Trustees: D Grosvenor B Gillman Trainer Rep G woolf Political Officer R Grogan

Location Upminster Train Depot Industrial Relations: Gordon Craig Health & Safety Reps: Malcolm Collier

Barking Train Depot District Industrial Relations: Ian Heath Health & Safety Reps: Peter Martin

Barking Train Depot H & City Industrial Relations No Position Health & Safety Reps Sharon Walsh

East Ham Group Industrial Relations Rick Grogan & Steve Philbrick Health & Safety Reps Colin Hall

Tower Hill Group Industrial Relations: John Peacock &Ted Fizgerald Health & Safety Reps: Jeff Watson

Embankment Group Industrial Relations Chris Baille & Bhupendra Tailor Health & Safety Reps Chris Tugwell

Signalperson representatives Industrial Relations Bob Gillman Health & Safety Reps Sean Whelan

Revenue Group representatives Industrial Relations Barry Leigh & Peter Callaghan Health & Safety Reps Paul Hodge

The branch would like to thank and pass on best wishes to Paul Hitt for all his good work on Embankment group over the years.

Branch area for recruitment and meet and greet is June 14th 2009